Double Trouble


Double Trouble

Artist:     PSquare

Release Date    Sep 12, 2014

Views: 25

Double Trouble TRACKLIST

About “Double Trouble”

Created by Estheralero months ago

Double Trouble is the sixth and final studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square, released on September 12, 2014, by Square Records. It features guest appearances from T.I., Don Jazzy, Awilo Longomba, Jermaine Jackson and Dave Scott. As executive producers of their sixth studio LP, P-Square collaborated with producers such as Vtek, Charles Duke, Mecca and Oscar. The album was preceded by the singles "Alingo", "Personally" and "Testimoney". The remaining singles "Ejeajo", "Shekini" and "Bring It On" were released two weeks prior to the album's release.